Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Merlin's Family Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Merlin's Family Restaurant

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Merlin's Family Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Moviefreak80s 14 days ago

Veggie Skillet

Excellent! I love a good veggie skillet and this one is right up there with the greats! Just the right portions and wonderful with the coffee and orange juice! Egg fried to perfection! I'll be coming back for more!

A 26 days ago

Roast Beef Sandwich

The open face roadt beef is one of my favorite lunches. The half order is perfect size and roast is beyond delicious! Mashed pitatoes and gravy are incredible.

Shanda about 1 month ago

Florentine

Best ever!! I can not order anything else!!

Nissa783 about 1 month ago

Biscuits and Gravy Skillet

Loved the combination. Everything looked beautiful when it arrived. It tasted fantastic and started my weekly run to this place that never disappoints. Highly recommend eating here. I'm actually ordering from here right now. 😂

Dougambergran about 1 month ago

Mexican Skillet

The mexican skillet was delicious! The hashbrowns were nice and crispy. Service was great!

Beep326 22 days ago

Retired Trucker

I enjoy a good Breakfast at Merlins and appreciate the friendly service. The Sweet Roll French Toast is delicious

Bjohnson111789 27 days ago

Meat Lovers

Had the omelet which tasted amazing, but was rather small.

Daryl about 1 month ago

Monster Caramel Roll

Had my first caramel roll this morning...WOW! They are so delicious and HUGE! Definite Friday stop on my way to work.

Jstevens540 about 1 month ago

NEW! Chicken Fried Steak Skillet

Great item!

Sarah about 2 months ago

Chicken Strip Sandwich

Lunch was amazing! No complaints! Seated right away, drink order almost immediately, and didn't have to wait any longer than 15 min and my three children & I all received our food and all the extras we asked for! Definitely will be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA